Dropbox Backups in Shared Hosting
If you wish to make the most of our Dropbox backup service and you have a shared hosting account, you'll be able to allow this option with one or two mouse clicks inside your Hepsia CP and our system will start making backups the exact same day. Depending on the disk space quota of your Dropbox account and how much content you have on our servers, you'll be able to pick the number of different backups that'll be made, ranging from three to fourteen. You'll be able to also decide if backups will be created simply of the site files or of the databases as well and Hepsia will permit you to enable this option for each and every website or database separately, to ensure you can back up precisely the content which you actually need. Enabling the service is quite simple and all it takes is to add your Dropbox account inside the corresponding section of Hepsia. You may even incorporate several accounts and removing one which you no longer want to use takes only a mouse click. You can use this service in addition to our regular backups that are created 4 times a day and incorporate all of your files and databases.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Web Hosting
It will take you just a few mouse clicks to link your Dropbox account to a dedicated server from our company in the event that the machine is set up with our revolutionary Hepsia Control Panel. The intuitive interface shall give you access to various options such as what precisely to be backed up and how many copies to be kept at a time inside the Dropbox account. This overall flexibility is handy in the event that you have a great deal of info on the server and you don't need everything or in case the free disk space that you have inside the Dropbox account is limited. You could pick certain domain and subdomain folders or even only certain databases to be copied to their servers every day and the amount of copies which you can have is between 3 and fourteen. Both options can be changed based on your preferences whenever you want and shall take effect the next time our system produces the backups. The Dropbox account can be deleted with a mouse click and if you no longer want to employ it or you do not have one, you may also consider the backup service that we offer with the Managed Services upgrade in addition to many other tasks which will make the management of your dedicated web server much more simpler.